GLOBAL Offices


M.V. Roberts & Company, LLC

3333 Piedmont Road NE, Suite 2050 Atlanta GA 30305

M.V. Roberts & Company (UK) Ltd

Commerce House, Telford Road, Bicester. OX26 4LD

T: +44 (0) 203 617 7833

Nigeria

14 Rasak Bishi Street Off Ayodele Fanoiki Street Magodo Isheri GRA, Lagos, Nigeria                 

C: +234 (0) 803 771 4216

 

United States


Michael Roberts
Chairman 
 

MVRoberts@mvroberts.com

T: +1 310/645-4037
C: +1 770/329-1767
Fax: +1 678/254-1773

Alice West
Chief Executive Officer
 

Awest@mvroberts.com

T: +1 310/645-4037
C: +1 702/281-9910
Fax: +1 310/649-0938

Ann Scott
President
 

Ascott@mvroberts.com

T: +1 310/645-4037 (O) 
C: +1 310/766-4073(C)
Fax: +1 310/649-0938

Charmaine Bogan
Vice President of Administration

cbogan@mvroberts.com

T: +1 310/645-4037
C: +1 708/860-0539
Fax: +1 866/480-6680


Michael Hollifield
Director of Sales Operations

mhollifield@mvroberts.com

T: +1 310/645-4037
C: +1 702/343-2736
Fax: +1 678/594 3332

 

Europe & United Kingdom


Laverne Gould
UK,Europe & Middle East

Business Development Manager

T +44 (0) 7949 012924

 

Phil Trout

Director

M.V.Roberts & Company (UK) Ltd

phil.trout@mvroberts.co.uk

T: +44 (0)7733 402024

 

AFRICA


Samuel Onyeka
Africa Business Development Manager

C: +234 (0) 803 771 4216
C: +234 8051989942

 

SOUTH AFRICA


Michael Hollifield

34 &36 Mopedi Road, 

Sebenza 1632,  South Africa

mhollifield@mvroberts.com

C: +1 702/343-2736

 

 

CARIBBEAN

_____________________________________________________________

Eddie Channers
Caribbean Business Development Manager

sspwec@gmail.com

T:   876-469-0966